We have detected that you are using an unsupported browser. This browser will not properly display and play the video messages and clips. Please consider using Chrome, Safari, or Firefox to view this site.

Governance and Oversight

12Stone Church is an elder governed, staff led congregation that strives to equip God’s people for meaningful ministry.

Local Board of Administration

The Local Board of Administration – The LBA provide spiritual oversight for the church and its pastoral staff. The LBA serves as the legal Board of Directors of the non-profit corporation in accordance with the By-Laws. The members of the LBA are elected by the Local Church Conference annually for one year terms and in accordance with the Discipline of the Wesleyan Church and the By-Laws of 12Stone Church.

  • Corey Baker
  • Dave Bearchell
  • Cynthia Kaye
  • Kevin Myers, Chair
  • Dan Reiland
  • Charlie Wetzel, Secretary

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees – The BOT provides financial oversight for the church. The members of the BOT are appointed by the LBA. The current members of the BOT are:

  • Corey Baker
  • Tony Bartlett
  • Norwood Davis
  • David McNeill
  • Kevin Myers
  • John Williams